Industry Partners & Associate Members


Industry Partner Members:

Federated Insurance

Richard Katsaras
330-314-3964

rmkatsaras@fedins.com

Thomas & Betts

David Kendall
901-252-8879
David.kendall@tnb.com

Milwaukee Tool

John Connick
262-794-6894

Associate Members:

Buckeye Power Sales

Mark Cronin
330-425-9165
mcronin@buckeyepowersales.com
http://buckeyepowersales.com/

Ross, Brittain & Schonberg Co., LPA

216-447-1551
info@rbslaw.com

People Ready

Eric Melin
34050 Solon Rd, #106
Solon, OH  44139
440-542-9545
emelin@peopleready.com
www.peopleready.com

 

Ideal Industries, Inc.

 Mike Young / Matt Barrett
440-364-4840
Mike.Young@IdealIndustries.com

Matt.Barrett@IdealIndustries.com

Halex Company

Matt Prusak
Bryan Miller
440-439-1616
mprusak@halexco.com
bmiller@halexco.com

Mars Electric

Michael Doris
440-946-2250

Mellennium

Steve Pribula
41333 Schadden Rd.
Elyria, OH 44035
440-420-6308
steve@mce1000.com
www.mymillenium.us