danz@iecnorthernohio.org

(440) 333-8025

IEC Northern Ohio
Industry Partners
& Associate Members
Promoting Responsible, Independent, Dedicated Electricians

Industry Partner Members:

Federated Insurance

Richard Katsaras
330-314-3964

rmkatsaras@fedins.com

Thomas & Betts

David Kendall
901-252-8879
David.kendall@tnb.com

Milwaukee Tool

John Connick
262-794-6894

Associate Members:

Ross, Brittain & Schonberg Co., LPA

216-447-1551
info@rbslaw.com

 

People Ready

Eric Melin
34050 Solon Rd, #106
Solon, OH  44139
440-542-9545
emelin@peopleready.com
www.peopleready.com

Mars Electric

Michael Doris
440-946-2250

TradeSource, Inc.

Brandon Jastal

216-801-4944
bjastal@tradesource.com

Ideal Industries, Inc.

 Mike Young / Matt Barrett
440-364-4840
Mike.Young@IdealIndustries.com

Matt.Barrett@IdealIndustries.com